Home
Home > Divisions, Chapters, & Committees > Chapters > Northeast

Northeast Chapter

 

Action Council

Cheryl Chlysta, Coordinator (2015)
Akron-Summit County Public Library, Odom Branch
Work: 330-643-4722
Email: cchlysta@akronlibrary.org

Sarah Vargo, Assistant Coordinator (2015)
Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library
Work: (440) 942-3200    Ext. 4 
Email: sarah.vargo@welibrary.info

Cheri Goldner, Secretary (2015)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: (330) 643-9030
Email: cgoldner@akronlibrary.org

Jessica Watkins, Past Coordinator (2015)
Massillon Public Library
Work: 330-832-9831 x307
Email: watkinje@massillonlibrary.org

Colleen Kelly, Action Council (2016)
Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library
Work: 440-944-6900 x107
Email: colleen.kelly@welibrary.info

Kathy Kibler, Action Council (2015)
Stark County District Library
Work: 330-833-1010
Email: kkibler@starklibrary.org

Melissa Lattanzi, Action Council (2015)
NEO-RLS
Work: (330) 655-0531    Ext. 12
Email: lattanzm@neo-rls.org

Mary Wnoroski, Action Council (2016)
Kent Free Library
Work: 330-673-4414
Email: mary.wnoroski@kentfreelibrary.org

Purpose and Objectives

2014 Goals and Objectives pdf

Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

Resources/Publications





© 2003 OLC, Ohio Library Council, 1105 Schrock Road, Suite 440, Columbus, OH 43229-1174 Map | Directions
Phone:(614) 410-8092, Fax:(614) 410-8098, E-mail: olc@olc.org | Privacy Statement